Paula
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-4-209-pmps-289-2-25-261.137057/#post-1413911
amps (297) Still yellow (almost stinky pink)
Increased dose this a.m. from 1.0u back to 1.25u. hopefully for the good #'s M had on the 1.25u.
I think the 1.0u was a failed reduction
since he was on the 1.0u for the past 8days and his #'s didn't get any better. (a lot of yellows & pinks)
amps (297) Still yellow (almost stinky pink)
Increased dose this a.m. from 1.0u back to 1.25u. hopefully for the good #'s M had on the 1.25u.
I think the 1.0u was a failed reduction
Last edited:
That awful stinky pink! (amps +4 300)