Jill & Scooter
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-scooter-amps-82.213704/#post-2367397
Good morning!
Is this really only Tuesday? It seems like a very long week already.
I gave Scooter a reducie Friday AM. He seems to be liking it very well. His PS have actually been a little lower on this dose than the previous one. He surfed in the 50’s for a bit last night. I’m hoping that means he’s getting ready for another one (anti-jinx). We will see.
Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!
Good morning!
Is this really only Tuesday? It seems like a very long week already.
I gave Scooter a reducie Friday AM. He seems to be liking it very well. His PS have actually been a little lower on this dose than the previous one. He surfed in the 50’s for a bit last night. I’m hoping that means he’s getting ready for another one (anti-jinx). We will see.
Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!