4/30 Scooter AMPS 85

Jill & Scooter

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-scooter-amps-82.213704/#post-2367397

Good morning!
Is this really only Tuesday? It seems like a very long week already.

I gave Scooter a reducie Friday AM. He seems to be liking it very well. His PS have actually been a little lower on this dose than the previous one. He surfed in the 50’s for a bit last night. I’m hoping that means he’s getting ready for another one (anti-jinx). We will see.

Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!
 
LOL I thought that as well..yes, it's only Tuesday! Hope Scooter has a nice pm cycle, there sure is a lot of nice green in his SS, you are doing fabulously well with him ;)
 
Back
Top