4/30 Scooter AMPS 85

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jill & Scooter, Apr 30, 2019.

  1. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-scooter-amps-82.213704/#post-2367397

    Good morning!
    Is this really only Tuesday? It seems like a very long week already.

    I gave Scooter a reducie Friday AM. He seems to be liking it very well. His PS have actually been a little lower on this dose than the previous one. He surfed in the 50’s for a bit last night. I’m hoping that means he’s getting ready for another one (anti-jinx). We will see.

    Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!
     
  2. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    LOL I thought that as well..yes, it's only Tuesday! Hope Scooter has a nice pm cycle, there sure is a lot of nice green in his SS, you are doing fabulously well with him ;)
     
  3. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Thank you!
     

Share This Page