Barbara & Uncle (GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...148-2-138-pmps-103-2-91-3-5-98-6-5-84.177196/
Lots of blue today. I can't tell if I'm holding this dose too long. I'm pretty sure if I hadn't "over steered" with carbs the past two nights he would have had some nice low nadirs, so I am feeling unsure.
Any advice is welcome
Thanks
Lots of blue today. I can't tell if I'm holding this dose too long. I'm pretty sure if I hadn't "over steered" with carbs the past two nights he would have had some nice low nadirs, so I am feeling unsure.
Any advice is welcome
Thanks
