4/5 Boomer AMPS 112 PMPS 130 +3 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting 1u

I am quite happy with the way Boomer recovered from the skipped shot yesterday morning!

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but felt the need to wake me just after 5:00 to tell me about it:rolleyes:
Two days ago we had picked up some Weruva Fowl Ball because both cats had devoured a plate of it the week before so we figured it was a good food to have on hand for those times when we were going to be away for several hours....because both cats could and would eat it. I gave both cats a small sample of it on Monday and, yes, they still liked it so we were able to leave the boys a dish full of the fowl ball yesterday morning. Wonderful! Something both will eat! Only problem.....ever since the small sample was given to Boomer on Monday he wants it in every meal now:rolleyes:

Allen ate a lot of canned food and about half of his dry food. Right now he can free feed on the canned food until 2:00, then he has access to dry food until 3:00, then no food until 8:00. And he gets absolutely no dry food during the day. His weight is remaining stable through the change from dry food to canned so it's time to set up an additional tray with a different canned food and reducing the quantity of dry food he has access to.

Thank you everyone for the vines, prayers, well-wishes! My procedure yesterday resulted in an "all-clear"!!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:

Today on the agenda.....I have a newborn session! First one in over a month! So that is happening at +3 today.
 
Thank you everyone for the vines, prayers, well-wishes! My procedure yesterday resulted in an "all-clear"!!!!
I am just catching up on everything that I've missed over the last week - so glad that everything went well and that you got the all-clear. What a relief!

...and nice job recovering from your skipped shot, Boomer. But why don't you let your poor beans sleep for a change?
 
All Clear is a wonderful thing! Nice recovery Boomer but agree.....let the beans sleep buddy. Glad both boys are liking the fowl ball as it does make it easier. Good luck with the session this morning Judy.
 
+2.5 108
Baby session was a success! He was a good boy; barely cried, only had two bottles, and didn't even pee or poop on me or any of the blankets/props! lol
 
time to find your greens again Boomer.. hopefully the depot is full again fast and you continue on with your beautiful numbers.. what a good baby boy... those are the type you most definitely want... hope you have a great night Judy:bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top