4/5 - Davidson PMPS 263, +4 - 245, +7 - 288

Status
Not open for further replies.
Is there a reason why Davidson is now just surfing in the yellows after several weeks of seeing blues, especially when I've increased the dose? It appears since he had his 'green" his BG's have steadily increased. I still don't think the dose is enough, he's a big boy and although I'm trying to take an aggressive stance and following the TR, is there something different to follow when dealing with kitties that have been in remission previously? I don't want Davidson getting used to the higher numbers and loosing the momentum I've gained...........

Thanks,
Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top