4/5 Leda AMPS 195, +2 154, +4 90, +5 106, PMPS 112, +2 79, +2.5 74, +3 65, +3.5 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
Last condo: April 3rd. Leda is still on his cliff diving kick. Because he'd been staying above 80 I increased his dose this morning, though I realize it may have been a bit premature, what with a late shot last night. We're home until early afternoon and can monitor so he'll be fine even it the increase was a bit hasty.

Deputy recruit Leda is spending some time patrolling the lagoon now, hopefully keeping an eye on the surfing kitties

Vines and good health to all, safe surfing for the kitties :cool::D:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top