4/5 Silver AMPS 211 PMPS 173

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Juliet, Apr 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope you see more blue soon. That's a low yellow this morning.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  3. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Not so low at +5 last night. Hope he's not trending upwards again.
     
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    We need a face palm emoji. I hope you see blues again on this dose.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  5. LuanneP

    LuanneP Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2017
    It’s frustrating for sure! I looked back at Merry’s SS from 2017 & he looked a lot like Silver until I hit his good dose. I questioned it every step of the way but he finally started earning reductions. Before starting TR I even went back to a lower dose in case I missed a good dose but that wasn’t the case for Merry. I look at Silver’s SS often & keep hoping for more blues.
     
    Juliet and PussCatPrince - GA like this.
  6. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Thanks for that. What was thedose that start d earning reductions? 5u?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page