4/6 Boomer AMPS 122 +3 81 +6 67 PMPS 110 +3 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 122 shooting 1u
Ok Boomer time to start working that juice again!

Boomer ate all of his +3 and +6 fuds but left about half of his +9. He didn't wake us up last night! I've been adding a bit of Weruva Fowl Ball to each of his overnight dishes.
Allen ate a lot of his canned food and all of his dry food (which was about 1/8 cup)

On the bean's agenda today.....well since there is a 90% chance of rain today I guess there will be some indoor chores and some editing of the newborn session from yesterday. Potentially some shopping if my energy level comes up at all lol.
 
Yo Deputy Boomer, the lagoon may be busy today, so I'm glad you're in the surf early. See ya later.
~ LagoonMeister Rusty

Hi Judy, It's pouring rain here. Check out my reply to your comment in Rusty's condo yesterday.
 
PMPS 110 shooting 1u
On the menu tonight: PMPS Hound & Gatos chicken (1.93%) which Boomer currently likes, +3 PB chicken (1.84%), +6 H&G chicken, +9 PB chicken. +3, +6, and +9 laced with Fowl Ball
And as an experiment with Allen, instead of having access to canned food until +6 then access to kibble until only +7, he has Wellness Core turkey & duck until +6 then H&G chicken until +9.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top