Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 122 shooting 1u
Ok Boomer time to start working that juice again!
Boomer ate all of his +3 and +6 fuds but left about half of his +9. He didn't wake us up last night! I've been adding a bit of Weruva Fowl Ball to each of his overnight dishes.
Allen ate a lot of his canned food and all of his dry food (which was about 1/8 cup)
On the bean's agenda today.....well since there is a 90% chance of rain today I guess there will be some indoor chores and some editing of the newborn session from yesterday. Potentially some shopping if my energy level comes up at all lol.
Good morning!
AMPS 122 shooting 1u
Ok Boomer time to start working that juice again!
Boomer ate all of his +3 and +6 fuds but left about half of his +9. He didn't wake us up last night! I've been adding a bit of Weruva Fowl Ball to each of his overnight dishes.
Allen ate a lot of his canned food and all of his dry food (which was about 1/8 cup)
On the bean's agenda today.....well since there is a 90% chance of rain today I guess there will be some indoor chores and some editing of the newborn session from yesterday. Potentially some shopping if my energy level comes up at all lol.