4/7 Claudio AMPS 173 PMPS 218

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Susan & Claudio, Apr 7, 2020.

  1. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    4-6-claudio-amps-270-pmps-185

    So far,so good. A blue day.

    Should I increase up to 5U ?

    The last time I increased I was told I shouldn't have. So I will never increase or decrease without an experienced person telling me it's okay to do so.

    TIA
     
    Briere Fur Mom and Deb & Wink like this.
  2. Deb & Wink

    Deb & Wink Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    So this is the 6th cycle since the furshot. Furshots happen.:(
    No greens yet.
    So yes, I'd say increase to 5U at PMPS tonight.
     
    Susan & Claudio likes this.
  3. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    Thanks.
    So it's up to 5U we go tonight.
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.

Share This Page