4/7 Disco AMPS 235/ +2 283/+6 238/+11 211/PMPS 147, increased dose to 3u

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA), Apr 7, 2020.

  1. Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

    Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2019
    Yesterday 3/6: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-252-pmps-186-2-224-6-75-378-10-5-256.227981/

    Uneventful day yesterday for Disco, although his numbers aren’t as low as I would like especially in the evening. This morning is cycle number 8 (since he was green) at the 2.75 dose, so I’m overdue for an increase, even though he had some nice blues, right?

    Photo is of “Flat Disco” & Flat Friends at BlogPaws, a pet bloggers conference.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Cute picture. It does look like Disco can use an increase unless he surprises you with some green today.
     

Share This Page