Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
Tess's Yesterday
4/6 RECAP:
AMPS~349 fed 1.25 oz 6.4% mix (SmallBatch - Turkey/Hills W/D), 41kcal/oz, 135 phos/100 kcal., .55u (.825mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
Good Morning LL! Thank you Elsa!
we took that half drop back off Tess Lev, just a few too many late night in the Lagoon, but we love seeing all those greens! I think i caught the rise on time w/ the R at +10. Now to see how the decreased Lev dose holds her.
Tess's poop is a little dry because she is eating raw again and she had a little vomit when in the LB. I added some miralax to her breffis. We're going to weigh her again before fluids today. We weighed her a couple of days ago and she was 5lb 5oz!!!, but that could have been influenced by the fluids.
We're actually supposed to get rain today, up to an inch!!! The patio was damp when I got up at 6:00 but dry again already.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
4/6 RECAP:
AMPS~349 fed 1.25 oz 6.4% mix (SmallBatch - Turkey/Hills W/D), 41kcal/oz, 135 phos/100 kcal., .55u (.825mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
+3~240 fed .5 oz 6.24% mix (Nulo Duck & Tuna/Hills W/D), 31kcal/oz, 196 phos/100 kcal.
+5~231 fed .25 oz 6.24% mix (Nulo Duck & Tuna/Hills W/D), 31kcal/oz, 196 phos/100 kcal.
+10~171
PMPS~109 fed 1.25 oz 6.4% mix (SmallBatch - Turkey/Hills W/D), 41kcal/oz, 135 phos/100 kcal., .55u (.825mm) Lev,. 1u R, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics.+5~231 fed .25 oz 6.24% mix (Nulo Duck & Tuna/Hills W/D), 31kcal/oz, 196 phos/100 kcal.
+10~171
+3~106 fed .5 oz. 6.24% mix (Nulo Duck & Tuna/Hills W/D), 31kcal/oz, 196 phos/100 kcal.
+4~41 fed .25oz9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal + a drop of honey
+5~53 fed .25 oz. 6.24% mix (Nulo Duck & Tuna/Hills W/D), 31kcal/oz, 196 phos/100 kcal.
+6~43 fed .25oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal + a drop of honey
+7~116
+10~243 .1u R
AMPS~124 fed 1.25 oz 6.4% mix (SmallBatch - Turkey/Hills W/D), 41kcal/oz, 135 phos/100 kcal., .5u (.75mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics, Miralax+4~41 fed .25oz9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal + a drop of honey
+5~53 fed .25 oz. 6.24% mix (Nulo Duck & Tuna/Hills W/D), 31kcal/oz, 196 phos/100 kcal.
+6~43 fed .25oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal + a drop of honey
+7~116
+10~243 .1u R
Good Morning LL! Thank you Elsa!
we took that half drop back off Tess Lev, just a few too many late night in the Lagoon, but we love seeing all those greens! I think i caught the rise on time w/ the R at +10. Now to see how the decreased Lev dose holds her.Tess's poop is a little dry because she is eating raw again and she had a little vomit when in the LB. I added some miralax to her breffis. We're going to weigh her again before fluids today. We weighed her a couple of days ago and she was 5lb 5oz!!!, but that could have been influenced by the fluids.
We're actually supposed to get rain today, up to an inch!!! The patio was damp when I got up at 6:00 but dry again already.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
