4-9-18 - Jones AMPS 272, 6.5 194, PMPS 164 +2 221 Mom is very forgetful.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

He went green last night for a few hours! I should of set the alarm but he was not dropping and he was not eating much either. In fact he only ate half his food last night.

Big bounce today:nailbiting:. He has a modified 70 to reach to earn a reduction, which I didn't catch, so I shot the .50 units again. Getting antsy though as DH not home anymore to test when I need.

Need to decide how low can I force him to go and still feel comfortable with.


Healing vines for Simba, Silver and any other kitty that needs them today.
 
Ok, he is clearing his bounce and eating like crazy. He was CPC today.

Will be testing at +2 and if still dropping may introduce some carbs to slow the drop a bit.
 
Ok, it is now +2 went to go test Jones and guess what....there was his syringe loaded and ready to go. :banghead::banghead::banghead::blackeye::blackeye::blackeye::blackeye:

I was bumped out of routine and totally forgot to give him his dose. So it is +2, there is no way I can delay his morning shot, so I skipped tonight and will start over again in the morning. So, the .50 dose gets a reset.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top