4/9 Biscuits amps 523 +2/ 535 +6 565 pmps 535 +2/555+4/483

i actually did, 3 times. could it be my old computer. windows vista!!? sometimes it works
i usually just use my phone ,am looking for my tablet. It is new
the first 2 times i tried i actually got someone else's thread.
had to post it as an error.
 
i actually did, 3 times. could it be my old computer. windows vista!!? sometimes it works
i usually just use my phone ,am looking for my tablet. It is new
the first 2 times i tried i actually got someone else's thread.
had to post it as an error.

I saw those. Some tablets don't allow some functions. I know my kindle can not enter the ss data. I can only view. The phone is to small to do and see Google sheets. But I can enter the readings. So it takes 3 devices sometimes for me.

I think you just missed inserting the link like you did yesterday. Just missed a step as all.

Look at you thread for yesterday and the post I put in telling you how to fix your link above.

You don't need to start a new thread. Only need to fix it here.
 
when i go into todays post and highlight the word yesterday, I don't see a box with the hyperlink.
i did it again , yesterday is in blue. when i click on it to see yesterdays post i get FDMB Error.requested thread could not be found..
i just don't get what i am doing wrong!
 
Last edited:
Open up thread you started yesterday. Go up to address bar and copy it.

Come back to this thread. At bottom of that post click edit, when that box opens,
Highlight the word yesterday, box pops up
Right click and Paste
Then click insert
Then save change or post which ever it says.
 
Believe it or not I did that three times and I got the error message each time . I'll check back on this and a little while. Thanks so much
 
He’s being so stubborn on these blacks but we will just keep an eye out and systematically raise the dose. You're testing is helping put the pattern together so we know it’s safe to raise the dose.

Here’s the link to Yesterday’s post.

I would never try and do the linking with my phone. It can be done but it’s just so small to try and work from. I also never used google sheets from it. If your tablet is an iPad or a Samsung product, you should easily be able to link but the Kindles do have less capability. There shouldn’t be any reason why you couldn’t do it from a PC running Windows Vista.
 
Stubborn for sure.
I didn't try it on my phone. I can't locate my tablet, so I'm still trying on my desk top!
At least we're not high.
 
We have blacks , but a whole day without a high!
I will get a +2 and bedtime. can it be +2 and +3.5 or do they have to be at least 2 hours apart?
 
Back
Top