5/1 Gordy, AMPS 138 | PMPS 84, +1=110, +2=70, +2.5=62, +3=63, +4=53

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope they dont! Haha

So, Gord has been on this dose for a while now... I am thinking of continuing it until my move is done (unless he starts to scoot up). They are healthy numbers and good ones to turn over to the vet when I board him ;)
 
Let's see how things progress. Right now, this dose is looking great and who knows, he could even earn a reduction before you go. ;)
upload_2017-5-1_7-3-5.png
About 1 week before you trips, post with a ? mark to see what vacation dose would be good for him.
 
Nice start for Gordy. He is looking good. You may want to reduce his dose during your vacation to keep him safe in case the vet doesn't test during mid cycle.
 
PMPS 84

I gave him some MC again with his meal. Seemed to help last night

I hope he just cruises on his surfboard because I am still sick and just want to sleep. I almost skipped tonight because of that, but I didnt want to screw up his momentum.
 
PMPS 84

I gave him some MC again with his meal. Seemed to help last night

I hope he just cruises on his surfboard because I am still sick and just want to sleep. I almost skipped tonight because of that, but I didnt want to screw up his momentum.
Usually when we shoot green numbers they do stay flat. I am sorry you don't feel well and hope you have an uneventful night tonight. I understand the "not wanting to screw up his momentum", I felt that way too in the past. But, if you need a break because of being sick, no one will judge you. As caregivers, we need to take care of ourselves too especially when you have a job outside the home too. :bighug:
 
That's a good plan, I forgot you aren't feeling well (duh) Boosting up the carbs before nadir is a good plan so you can get some rest.
 
+4=53

:confused:

I just gave him a big spoonful of MC. Then i will add the 8% to his snacks.

I need sleep now.
Cass, if you need sleep now and he hasn't even hit nadir, I'd give him some HC food too. At least 2 tsp of the gravy. Boost him up so you can get some sleep. Remember , he hasn't hit nadir yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top