5/1 Wrigley AMPS=377 | PMPS=371 | 5=264

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewalker405

Member Since 2015
Wrigley 4/30

He was 377 this morning. Gave him .5 units and loaded up his feeder. Hopefully he is in some good numbers today and tonight. It seems like his BG is responding a lot better to the .5 units then he was .25u.

Hope everyone has a great day.

Thanks
 
Great to see him getting into blue numbers last night. I'm glad you increased his dose - and isn't it great to have that feeder to dole the food out while you're at work!?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top