5/10 Wrigley AMPS=299 | 3.5=287 | 6=239 | 9=210 | PMPS=297 | 3=245 | 4.5=201

Status
Not open for further replies.
If he isn't in green by tonight when you go to bed, I'd be tempted to increase his dose. Not sure how you feel about that with work starting back up tomorrow, so I'll just mention it and you can figure out whether or not it works for you with the autofeeder, or if you want to wait til next weekend.
 
He is going down really slow today. I will see what he does tonight. I think we need to raise his dose to .75 soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top