5/11 Yoyo AMPS 243,+2 212,+4 152,+6 134,+8 122,PMPS 143,+2 86,+3 69,+4 70,+5 71,+6 61,+8 75,+9 93

If we don’t see some better numbers today through tonight, I’d suggest increasing to 2.5u in the morning.

I was hoping he’d respond to the smaller increase but he’s shown us the 0.25u increases are still better for him right now.

Have a great day!
 
Did you hear that Yoyo ? Try a few steps in the lagoon today, otherwise it's the increase ....:D:D

I told him, but I don't think he cares either way, he just walked away:mad:....I was wishing to see lower numbers, but I guess this isn't the right dose either, oh well, back to the chalk board!

I see that you switched from Lantus to Levemir, can you please explain why you made the switch?

Have a Great Day!
 
I see green! I’m about to go to bed as we have to be up at 4 a.m. to catch a flight.

If he has a nice, long, green cycle, I’d suggest holding the dose. If The 86 is as low as he goes and he heads back up, I’d suggest taking him up to 2.5u in the morning. That’s just a suggestion but you hold the syringe.
 
Back
Top