5/12/2018 PHOEBES Amps 190 +2.5 143 +4 71 +6 65 PMPS 92 +2 85 REDUCED DOSE

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Phoebes (GA), May 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    LuvinThisPig likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I'm glad Phoebe is being her loving self.
     
  3. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Gave her some mc to slow the dip. She's all purrs.
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Typically at this size dose we'd decrease by 0.25 units, but no harm trying the larger one and see if it works.
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  5. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Ok ty Wendy
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page