Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
5-11-claudio-amps-213-pmps-204
I am putting out an APB for those elusive greens.
In hindsight, I should have never reduced his dose from 4.25U to 4U.
That's when I lost all those greens.
I am putting out an APB for those elusive greens.
In hindsight, I should have never reduced his dose from 4.25U to 4U.
That's when I lost all those greens.

