5/13 Blaze amps 164 +2 172 +7 176 PMPS 138 +2 105 +4 82

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah and Blaze, Jan 13, 2020.

  1. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Blaze heads down and surfs safely today.
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.
  3. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Awesome start for Blaze today!!

    have a great day Sarah :)
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.
  4. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    I hope so too! I’ll be at work all day so next test won’t be until PMPS so I won’t know how low he gets today :facepalm:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  5. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    Thanks Amanda! Have a good day! :)
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I know how you feel. Some days I can guess. Some days I can't tell at all.
     
    Sarah and Blaze and Sonia & Leo like this.
  7. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I hope that Blaze is coming down from his bounce and gives you a nice number when you get home....

    Enjoy your day!
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.
  8. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    I know, it’s so hard to tell sometimes. Luckily I have enough time to run home on my lunch today! So I will be testing him shortly.
     
  9. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    +7 is 176.
    I’m wondering if this is a failed reduction? We’ve been on this 0.75U for 3 cycles.

    Maybe I will give the 0.75U tonight and see how he does and if BG is the same, I will go back up to 1U tomorrow morning?

    Any advice?
     
    Last edited: Jan 13, 2020
  10. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    +4 is 82, back to the lagoon! Hoping this newly reduced dose works!
     
    Sue and Luci and Si am cat mom like this.

Share This Page