5/13: Nova--amps 160; +2=199; +5.6/6=93

LindyNova

Member Since 2019
Very surprised she bounced back this quickly. Into the office I go today, so I hope she surfs safely until lunch.

Next, when and if to increase dose in the near future.

OT Kind of...my sleep patterns are way off from getting up at midnight (or staying up much later than usual & up at 5.....i took an un-planned nap yesterday, and might just have upset my boss a bit, because I missed a text or two. Plus a bit of tummy upset not fully gone.....I am so tired come mid-day. Auto feeder is looking very good to me right now.....slowly wearing the opposition down. Tiny bits of "hey, if I had an auto feeder, we could have taken a longer drive & explored more" type of thing....I'll get there. (will have to get 2)

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-12-nova-amps-144-4-367-bouncy-bounce.229507/
 
Back
Top