5/13 Rumpy AMPS 185 +3 212 PMPS 318 +2 299 (increase to 3U)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by MrRumps, May 13, 2019.

  1. MrRumps

    MrRumps Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
  2. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Not too bad of a start today for Mr Rumps! That’s really great to see! Blue looks great on you Rumpy :D

    Hope you have a great day Shelly :)
     
  3. MrRumps

    MrRumps Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
    I’m Halfway nervous and excited. Hopefully the blue stays! Thank you!!
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  4. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    As numbers get lower it is kind of torturous! You’re really happy to see progress but then the possibility of a hypo event becomes more or a realistic possibility. I don’t think Rumps has to worry too much about that though!

    Enjoy the progress :D
     
    MrRumps likes this.
  5. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    That's a nice start Mr Rumpy; stay safe !!
     
    MrRumps likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Rumpy. I hope he surfs safely today.
     
    MrRumps likes this.
  7. MrRumps

    MrRumps Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
    +3 was 212
     
  8. MrRumps

    MrRumps Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
    Rumpys PMPS was 318

    Should I go up to 3 now?
     
  9. MrRumps

    MrRumps Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
    +2 299 after increase to 3U
     

Share This Page