5/14 Max amps 227, +2 204, Pmps 132, +3 109

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by MindyC, May 14, 2019.

  1. MindyC

    MindyC Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2019
    yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-181-4-5-153-and-vomit.214431/#post-2375451

    We are experiencing more litterbox issues. He's peed in the bathroom 3 times in the last 36 hours. I don't know how much is because the adequan is making him feel yucky, and how much is because his BG numbers have gone up. I'm not going to increase his dose until tomorrow, tho, because of the yucky stomach. The last reduction was earned 24 hours after giving his first dose of adequan, when he'd thrown up a few times in the previous cycle.
     
  2. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Aww hope you feel better soon Max. :bighug:
     
    MindyC likes this.
  3. MindyC

    MindyC Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2019
    No vomit during the day today, so that’s good. Also no pee in the bathroom...so far. 134@+11.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  4. MindyC

    MindyC Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2019
    Figures as soon as I start talking about increasing Max’s dose he decides to prove me wrong...although I did expect this from the adequan and yucky tummy. He seems to be feeling better tho. He was waiting by the feeder for second dinner.

    Pmps 132 and +3 109. We’ll see where the evening takes us!
     
    Last edited: May 14, 2019
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page