5/14 MAX AMPS 66+2/100+4/56+5/62+6.5/75PMPS 93+2.5/89+4/67+6/72

Status
Not open for further replies.
You do such a great job managing Max's BG's! Look at him working the reduced dose...very exciting. Surf safely today little guy. Always vines and prayers your way Elise.
 
A 66 AMPS on the reduced dose? Way to work the juice little buddy. :D

Vines for your DM today. I hope everything is working out with the weekend caregiver situation. :bighug:
 
The CG came with her two kids. Her husband will pick them up when he gets off work. We will interview the potential one this week but from our phone call I don't think she will be a fit. I'm hoping I'm wrong.

I'm thinking Max must have gotten a little fatter dose. Just had to sprinkle a piece if S&C on the food to get him eating even though he was waiting at his empty dish when I got home from class. Looks like I got back just in time. I was inly gone 11/2 hours and it was two between tests plus he ate right before I left.
 
Max, don't make your mama start skipping classes again! Please surf safely for her, especially when she has to leave you for a little bit.

I hope you are pleasantly surprised when you interview the potential CG.

Vines and prayers for your DM and :bighug:s for you.
 
He has been making me skip a lot. I cancelled Tuesday and Wednesday. Yesterday I skipped to test so I could leave as quickly as possible. I've also had to skip Sunday's because class is at 10 and he's been low by then.
 
Looks like China and Max had some more of that special juice today!!

Hope the "live" interview goes better than the phone one did with the potential CG....Hopefully she'll make a better impression in person.

Surf safely tonight Max, buddy.....no need for you (or China) to go looking for sharks!!
 
Really Max hasn't mombean proved over and over that you are the centre of her universe, please let her get to her classes! But I must say you are rocking your juice :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top