Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-7-97-pmps-101-2-63-3-72.229583/#post-2570675
Good morning and happy Friday!
Hope everyone has a good day.
I’m pretty bummed Blaze’s PMPS last night and AMPS this morning we’re blues. I know they’re low and close to greens, I hope he holds dose okay
Good morning and happy Friday!
I’m pretty bummed Blaze’s PMPS last night and AMPS this morning we’re blues. I know they’re low and close to greens, I hope he holds dose okay
Last edited:
I didn’t know that either about the platelets!