5/15 Gordy AMPS 207 | PMPS 208

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), May 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope both kitties eat good today and feel better. Sending prayers.
     
  3. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Gordy's numbers are improving a little. Do you plan to increase this weekend if you don't see greens?
    :bighug::bighug:
     
  4. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    I'd be a little patient. There was a skipped shot just 4 cycles ago and he was seeing nice green on this dose.

    Glad they are eating better. I slivered a piece of Zyrtec off and have been giving it to Leo and it helped.
     
  5. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Ill probably a little longer to increase. The dry food in his system is elevating him a bit too.

    I want to be 100% sure he is back to normal and the numbers are on track before adjusting dose. I am paranoid LOL
     
  6. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Both very valid points. I was just curious... :bighug:
     
    CassAndGordy(GA) likes this.
  7. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    PMPS 208

    Hmmmm
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page