5/15 Leo AMPS 56 .5 63 +1 58 +1.5 67 +2 74 +3 83 +4 90 +6 86 PMPS 149 +2 142

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sonia & Leo, May 15, 2019.

  1. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Yesterday

    Good morning!

    Down at the lagoon early this morning, I'll retest in a little bit. :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting:

    I hope everyone has a safe, healthy, happy day!
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Wow Leo. I hope he surfs safely for you.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Keep it safe buddy.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Going to test every half hour, I'm so glad it's daytime.
     
  5. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Keep going up a bit, little Leo!! not down with the sharkies ! :D
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Whoa Leo, back up to the beach boy :cat:

    Hope everything goes well with Leo today Sonia:)
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  7. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Thank you!
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  8. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Play safely Leo....don't scare your mama:)
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  9. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  10. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Well he was off to the races this morning. I'm glad he's come up a bit to give you some breathing room. Surf safely today Leo!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  11. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Thanks Amanda, shooting that 56 was sketchy! Lou's numbers look great, how's that cute little kitty doing?
     
  12. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    "Shoot Low to Stay Low" has become the motto for those practicing Tight Regulation.
    Leo's BG looks GREAT!:D

    Just stay away from the [​IMG] :eek:
     
    Sonia & Leo and AmandaE like this.
  13. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    I was a little worried he would still be low by the time this morning's shot started kicking in.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  14. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Glad to see that Leo didn't scare you too much this morning and glad to see that he is safe!

    You did GREAT with him in keeping his numbers up.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page