Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...342-9-324-pmps-296-5-390.229576/#post-2570747
Good morning all. 390 at +5 last night and now starting the day at 386. I increased his dose to 6.5 this morning. I feel like we are getting closer to his ideal dose.
Good morning all. 390 at +5 last night and now starting the day at 386. I increased his dose to 6.5 this morning. I feel like we are getting closer to his ideal dose.