5/15 Silver AMPS 221 PMPS 151

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Juliet, May 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Yesterday

    Thinking the 2u was too big a decrease but will hold it a couple more days and see if he settles into it. We are only on cycle two now since the skipped shot yesterday.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Silver is just being a bit bouncy and comes back down today.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  3. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    That depot may need to stabilize a bit before you really see what 2u will do.

    Hope he does come back down today.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  4. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Nice blue. Will keep him at 2u for a few more days and see if this dose will bring him back to greens.

    Silly momma bean forgot she had no more catfood left in the house until grocery order arrives tonight - so I had no choice but to feed him high carb FF in gravy. Oh he wasnt complaining but I don't want to see the before bed test tonight!
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page