5/16 Uncle AMPS 127, +4 123, +7 112, PMPS 119, +2 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara & Uncle (GA)

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-9-uncle-amps-179-2-205-7-112-pmps-97-2-88.177692/

Uncle was a good boy when I was away and had 2 PM "no shots" because he went under 150 (which was my requested cut off) at PMPS. Even with the reduced dose and skipped shots he only went as high as low yellow twice, everything else was blue or high green.
I got home 2 hours later than his shot time on Sunday and decided to skip because it would be hard to get back on schedule. I haven't taken his dose back up to .25u yet, I've enjoyed getting a little more sleep at night...
Will probably get back to TR tomorrow. Vacation's over ;)
 
I don't know. Looks to me like Uncle is happy with this dose. I think I would give it one more day, to let the depot fill, and see what happens. If nothing else, it would give you one more night of good sleep!
Well, you read my mind. I was pondering the same thing but I didn't want to jinx it. Then again, I just got his +2 and it doesn't necessarily point me in that direction but even so, I think I will give it one more day like you mentioned -why not!
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top