Barbara & Uncle (GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-9-uncle-amps-179-2-205-7-112-pmps-97-2-88.177692/
Uncle was a good boy when I was away and had 2 PM "no shots" because he went under 150 (which was my requested cut off) at PMPS. Even with the reduced dose and skipped shots he only went as high as low yellow twice, everything else was blue or high green.
I got home 2 hours later than his shot time on Sunday and decided to skip because it would be hard to get back on schedule. I haven't taken his dose back up to .25u yet, I've enjoyed getting a little more sleep at night...
Will probably get back to TR tomorrow. Vacation's over
Uncle was a good boy when I was away and had 2 PM "no shots" because he went under 150 (which was my requested cut off) at PMPS. Even with the reduced dose and skipped shots he only went as high as low yellow twice, everything else was blue or high green.
I got home 2 hours later than his shot time on Sunday and decided to skip because it would be hard to get back on schedule. I haven't taken his dose back up to .25u yet, I've enjoyed getting a little more sleep at night...
Will probably get back to TR tomorrow. Vacation's over