Marie Dagobah&Nikita
Member Since 2018
Nikita has been on 2ui for a week and her values seem to remain high most of the time. This morning PMPS +11 was 76 and AMPS 98. On her second cycle at 2ui I had to skip the shot. 2 days after she went quickly into green values.
Maybe I should have decreased the dose then?
Upon seeing 76 at +11 this morning I am assuming she went low during the night, and therefore I decreased. Now I am wondering if it was a mistaken and maybe I should have kept 2ui.
Any help figuring out what is happening with her numbers would be welcome, and advice on what to do with her dose tonight.
Maybe I should have decreased the dose then?
Upon seeing 76 at +11 this morning I am assuming she went low during the night, and therefore I decreased. Now I am wondering if it was a mistaken and maybe I should have kept 2ui.
Any help figuring out what is happening with her numbers would be welcome, and advice on what to do with her dose tonight.