5/18 TR Jenks AMPS 90 +6 158 PMPS 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/15

Looks like Jenks spend most of yesterday in the green, which was pretty awesome news. He's holding pretty decent numbers. He probably needs a 0.25U bump or so, just not sure when to do it. Otherwise, he's doing just great.
 
I think I'd give him another cycle or two....he was just at 62 at PMPS a couple of nights ago

From reading condos (and China too) seems like lots of kitties are throwing out funky numbers the last few days

Must be something in the air!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top