5/2 Eleanor AMPS 258 +3 208 +7.5 178 PMPS 248 + 3 286

Status
Not open for further replies.
Advice from someone whose cat was for a long time known as "FlatPolly-YellowPolly." Yes, discouraging. But hold with the protocol, find a comfy pair of patience pants, and let the cycle play out. Oh, and try to remember that the numbers are just numbers. And flat yellow sometimes portends a little action later. (Well, sometimes!)

Marilyn and Polly
 
Advice from someone whose cat was for a long time known as "FlatPolly-YellowPolly." Yes, discouraging. But hold with the protocol, find a comfy pair of patience pants, and let the cycle play out. Oh, and try to remember that the numbers are just numbers. And flat yellow sometimes portends a little action later. (Well, sometimes!)

Marilyn and Polly

Thank you Marilyn, I appreciate that!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top