5/2 Loudogg AMPS 80 +5.5 40 +7 38 +8.5 107 +9.25 93 PMPS 105 - Reduction Earned

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
April 29, 2019 Condo - Reduction Earned

Evening everyone!
Well, Lou's done it again! He had only been on the 3.5u dose for 6 cycles and today he earned a reduction to 3.25u. I had a feeling he was gunning for one, since we were having to give 8-9% LC more frequently to help him surf, but he was adamant about the reduction! As usual, I hope he can keep cruising on the new dose!

I hope you all have a wonderful night and your kitties surf safely! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top