5/20/18 Olive AMPS 301; +6=153; +10=184; PMPS 263; +4=242; +6=84; +11=142

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Olive & Paula, May 20, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yesterday

    Was hoping for some green last night and lower AMPS today. Well maybe this cycle will pop a green. This is cycle 6 after the green. If nothing today tonight maybe tomorrow a dosecrease??????

    Occasional sun today. Chance of more rain, everything is so drenched. The weeds are nice and green. Still have more carrots and potatoes to plant if we could get a break.
     
    Last edited: May 20, 2018
    Gill & George likes this.
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Nice blues last night Olive! Can we see some more today?
     
  3. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Yes, I'd bring her back up to 6.5 either tonight or tomorrow morning unless she says otherwise.
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Not bad for +6 but could be better Ollie.

    OT; In between rain showers got potatoes and more carrots planted. Straw down. So done with veggies and annuals.
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice to see Olive get back to blue. Good luck if you increase the dose.
     
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Dosecrease on board. Hopefully it will keep her from going higher.
     
  7. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Work that juice, Olive!
    Your rainy weather sounds awful. I hope you get some good planting weather soon, and some much needed sunshine.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page