5/20/2018 PHOEBES AMPS 186 food infl FS +2 156 +4 72 +6 81 Pmps 104 gave reduced dose +2.5 84

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Phoebes (GA), May 20, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sorry about the fur shot, but Phoebe will get back on track. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  3. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Gave reduced dose to get some sleep. She's been a little quiet today, I'm thinking she's done too much these last few days jumping off and on to things. Keeping an eye in her. Hope everyone had a great weekend.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page