5/20 Loudogg AMPS 159 +8 144 PMPS 185 +3 231 +7 137 +9 180

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
May 19, 2019 Condo

Good morning all!
Lou finally spent most of his day at the beach yesterday, and you could tell he finally felt better being under the renal threshold. He was talking, playing, and running around. It was good to see again (I know it hadn't been too long, but it felt like forever!). He did finally make it to the lagoon to dip a toe in early this morning, which is great. He's still not where he was before on this dose, so I'm wondering if he'll still even out or if we'll need to increase him up to 3.0u before he starts to settle again. Only time will tell!

I hope you all have a wonderful Monday and your kitties surf safely! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Ravan was getting some 40's & I ignore them unless they keep happening. Lately he's doing pretty good. (But you never know what tomorrow might bring!) Hope the increase holds! :)

upload_2019-5-20_11-8-24.jpeg
 
Well, Lou was up to a whole lot of nothing today, except beach bumming, haha. (Can't say that I'm not jealous :p) I just gave him his 6th dose of the 2.75u, so unless something drastic happens tonight, I'll be increasing him to 3.0u tomorrow morning.

Sandy, (@Sandy and Black Kitty) did you have this constant pull upwards in BGs/dose with BK? IAA is supposed to break, and Lou's been having beautiful numbers, but it's crazy how quickly his BGs start to increase on the wrong dose. We brought him right back up after the failed reduction, and he already needs another increase. I'm just curious of your experience with Black Kitty.
 
Back
Top