? 5/20 Phoebe Squeak AMPS 448, +3 384 PMPS 245 Bounce or failed reduction?

J.J. and Phoebe Squeak

Member Since 2019
5/19 condo
Hi, I read in the TR protocol that you should go right back up if a dose reduction fails. But, how or when do you know if it's a bounce or a failed reduction? All advice appreciated. Thanks.
 
A bounce can take several cycles to clear. Since she had two low numbers I’d wait and see what happens tonight. It’s hard to tell sometimes bit I think this is still a bounce.
 
Back
Top