5/21 Ducia AMPS 289, +2 229, +5 141, + 8 107; PMPS 82, +2 137, +5 284, +8 330

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
YellowSub.png Hello everybody from the Yellow Land!
3rd cycle on the reduced dose. Wearing patience pants all weekend.
Have a nice day!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Yesterday
 
Thinking that the bounce should break in the next cycle or so. Last night was flat. Ducia, we don't like you in yellow. No offense but blue and green looks so much better on you. Really, it does. :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top