Julie and Honey Member Since 2018 May 21, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...405-4-269-7-211-pmps-399.214682/#post-2377660
Bobbie And Bubba Member Since 2015 May 21, 2019 #3 Hope the lower dose can do it for her. This is the 6th cycle since you reduced. Maybe she'll surprise you.
Hope the lower dose can do it for her. This is the 6th cycle since you reduced. Maybe she'll surprise you.
Julie and Honey Member Since 2018 May 21, 2019 #6 Bobbie And Bubba said: Hope the lower dose can do it for her. This is the 6th cycle since you reduced. Maybe she'll surprise you. Click to expand... She seems to take her time, I will see about getting a pm mid cycle now, I like to wait a few days until she stops bouncing.
Bobbie And Bubba said: Hope the lower dose can do it for her. This is the 6th cycle since you reduced. Maybe she'll surprise you. Click to expand... She seems to take her time, I will see about getting a pm mid cycle now, I like to wait a few days until she stops bouncing.
Julie and Honey Member Since 2018 May 21, 2019 #7 Hoping she dipped down today and I missed it, otherwise this is not looking promising.