5/22 Davidson pmps 154, +2-104,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shawna & Davidson (GA), May 22, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    sorry, no internet past couple days.....Davidson is doing great so reduced his dose the previous night to 275 and advised petvsittercto reduce again to 2.5 the next shot time.

    Tonight’s pmps was at 2.5 units as he’s doing so well and dropping to levels ifgivne the full dose could hypo and we don’t want that during my travels. He’s dong well on the reductions and safe is better then sorry....

    Hope all is well with you, no chance to update threads as with time changes and little internet here it makes it difficult but his SS is always updated so please peek if you want the updates.
     
    Last edited: May 22, 2018
    Reason for edit: Added text
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
  2. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Can’t update PMPS on title so here it is

    Pmps - 154,
    +2-104
    +4-53
    +5-68
    +5.5-68
     
  3. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Looking good, Davidson. I'm so impressed with your petsitter, wow! :)

    I hope you are having a blast, Shawna, and can share some photos when you return.
     
  4. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Once you're into the PM cycle, you can delete the AM numbers

    OK now Davidson.....stay away from those nasty sharks and stay up on that surfboard!!
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad Davidson is doing well and your petsitter is able to handle things. I hope you're having a good time.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page