Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
5/21 Shasta
T.G.I.F.
And Happy Graduation Day to my seniors!
WCR: Most Ps in place. Appy is iffy. Don't think she feels great, but at least she pooped over night
and she's quite feisty this morning as she tried to attack my hand
. I got snuggles at bedtime and when I woke up this morning. Love this girl.
OT: Zumba was fun last night. Looking forward to graduation tonight. Well, kind of looking forward to it. I do live in Central FL and graduation is outside. It'll be in the 90's, possible thunderstorm showers & plenty of bugs
(gnats, mostly & a few mosquitoes). I could do without all of that. Oh well, I've got some awesome kids graduating and I can't wait to sing with them one last time.
(with a little
)
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=312 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz)
+1=364
+1.75=262 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
+11=307
PMPS=skipped shot (3% FF T&G)
+16=279
+18.5=354 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
T.G.I.F.

And Happy Graduation Day to my seniors!
WCR: Most Ps in place. Appy is iffy. Don't think she feels great, but at least she pooped over night
and she's quite feisty this morning as she tried to attack my hand OT: Zumba was fun last night. Looking forward to graduation tonight. Well, kind of looking forward to it. I do live in Central FL and graduation is outside. It'll be in the 90's, possible thunderstorm showers & plenty of bugs
(with a little Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=312 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz)
+1=364
+1.75=262 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
+11=307
PMPS=skipped shot (3% FF T&G)
+16=279
+18.5=354 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
Last edited: