? 5/23/18/Ravan/+2 317/+5 242/pmps 482/+5 463/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, May 23, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Wow he was really on a rollercoaster yesterday!
    Much nicer AMPS today Ravan! Now let's see what you can do....but please stay away from the sharks!
     
    Sharon14 and JoyBee&Ravan like this.
  3. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Ravan, get back down here!!!
     
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    @Sharon14

    Anyone have a suggestion? Is this a failed decrease?
    He's been in high #'s for a while now. Do I stay with the decrease for a week?

    Is it normal to have a big bubble in the lantus pen? I've been using a new pen for a few weeks & been fighting with a bubble.
     
  5. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    I think for SLGS you are to hold the dose a week. If you’re feeling better, you mentioned you may be willing to try TR. Have you read the sticky to see if youre ready to try it?
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    He's having some very strange cycles
     
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page