5/23 Silver AMPS 283 PMPS 266

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Juliet, May 23, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I saw Silver's SS this morning and I thought it looked like he was bouncing from the low blues yesterday. It's possible he was a little lower than the 133 like he was lower on May 20th. He is not staying in higher number. He is coming back down, so I don't think it is as bad as staying in higher numbers. If it was me, I'd hold the dose and see what he does by tomorrow, then make a decision.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) and Juliet like this.
  3. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Funny he'd bounce with low blues. He's used to those numbers now. I'd understand if he's hitting green.
     
  4. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Bouncing every other day :-(
     
  5. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Jones does the same to me:(
     
    Juliet likes this.
  6. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    After the things Mr Silver has gone through, it make take a bit to get back on track and stop bouncing.

    It sucks -- I definitely feel you. (My cat never abandons his trampoline.)

    Hopefully he returns to his previous patterns for you soon so you can have predictability
     
    Juliet likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page