5/24 Chi Chi AMPS 102+2.5 87+3.5 67+5 71+7.5 81 PMPS 72+2.5 135+3.5 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...59-5-67-6-73-8-82-pmps-81-2-95-3-5-77.138302/

Good morning! Yesterday she dropped to 44 at +3.5 and mom gave her gravy food, and it brought her up. She only got lc ff after that and surfed green. She was green all day except for amps. I reduced her dose last night to a fat 1.5u. If she trends up, I will increase right away, but hopefully she continues on this pattern of holding these reductions. It just worries me a bit seeing her drop so low so early in the cycle. Im working today, so I will update tonight. Have a great Sunday everyone!
 
Hope the reduction sticks! Good catch by your mom, too. She surfed those greens really nicely yesterday!

news-graphics-2008-_440129a.jpg
 
Awesome and congrats on your reducie!

I hated that Skooter would drop that fast in the first few hours, but I have learned he basically nadirs between +2 and +3....it took some getting used to, but I tell ya on nights where I am super tired, I am super thankful for that lolol....

Vines for another great day and reducie holding vines!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top