LindyNova
Member Since 2019
I am not sure if Nova's #s reflect a bounce or failed reduction, but either way I will hold her dose today for sure to see if she comes down for longer than a couple hours. Any thoughts/advice appreciated.
Hope everyone has a Happy Memorial Day day!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-24-nova-amps-101-3-200-5-5-141-10-98-pmps-54.229986/
Hope everyone has a Happy Memorial Day day!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-24-nova-amps-101-3-200-5-5-141-10-98-pmps-54.229986/