5.26 Bella+5:45 145,+8 175,+11 246, pmps 262 +3 195

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bellasmom, May 26, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Any thoughts??? Do you guys think that was the smart move or no, could kick myself for not getting up at like +6
     
  3. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Maybe a mini curve? Get a +3, +6, +9?
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I did a +2, so now will do +3,+6+9..didn’t see what you advised
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    C'mon Bella show us what you can do.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Increased dose
     
  7. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I went a little overboard hoping it would change but it didn’t
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page