? 5/29/2018/Ravan/+4 278/+7 353/pmps300/+4 275/+8 321

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, May 29, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Come on Ravan, work the juice! Let's see some more blue today :cool:
     
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    @Judy and Boomer

    Is Ravan having a bounce from the blue he was in yesterday?
     
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Could be part bounce and part NDW. It's been 5 cycles since the increase in dose so hopefully he'll show us what he can do soon!
     
    Sharon14 likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page