5/3 Jenks AMPS 72 +3 81 +5 98 PMPS 293 +6 193

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/2

Crazy night last night. We fought that cycle for five hours and it looked like we might have to skip of take a BCS shot this morning because he just wasn't budging beyond 50. But in the final hour he started to tick up and was in the 70s by AMPS, so we rolled with it. He had a pretty slow rise through at least midcycle, but as usual, it accelerated from there. Tonight's PMPS sucks, but it's not all that terrible considering the number that triggered it. Hopefully tonight is a little quieter.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top